Now I Know

Live in the moment

046                                                                                                                20 July 2017

MY KNOWING

We are all here to live every situation you can imagine, good or bad; right or wrong; positive or negative. Why? So we can learn from the experience as part of the adventure of life.  Murray Kibblewhite

CASE STUDY – WHY LIVE IN THE MOMENT?

James Redfield in “The Twelfth Insight” page 45 says, “Expecting Synchronicity was now fully ingrained in me, so I focused on keeping the truth of our longer content fully in mind. Immediately, I felt more awake and alert, right on the edge of unfolding events.”

Synchronicity, as defined by Carl Jung is that events are “meaningful coincidences” if they occur with no causal relationship yet seem to be meaningfully related.

An example I have experienced was being relaxed and aware I expected to receive what I desired when I explained my App to a person who suggested having a separate screen on which to record successes as well as performance outcomes. I had not considered this option so being aware I saw the benefit immediately.

Redfield on page 63 says, “When you seek Alignment and think how to be of service, you begin to draw people into your life who are there to help you. And then your Synchronicity and your dreams take off.”

Another example is being consciously aware of what is happening each moment of your life so that, for example, you speak to the person sitting next to you and find they can help you with a current challenge you have.

Finally, on page 127 Redfield says, “One tip or being on the alert for a guidance was to constantly ask yourself, “Why did I think that now?’ My preferred questions are, “What am I learning from this?”

As a Silva Mind Control graduate, I am aware of an approach to live in the moment by keeping my brain waves in “Alpha” rather than in the higher brain waves of “Beta”. This approach attracts to my events and people on a Synchronic basis.

Learnings

I learned that living in the moment means expecting Synchronicity and knowing that the answer will be given.

All life’s experiences are opportunities to learn. The challenge is to decide, what are the real lessons to be learned?

Leave a Reply

